Logic Masters Deutschland e.V.

Which Way 2

(Eingestellt am 27. Juni 2022, 22:11 Uhr von EricRathbun)

  • Normal Sudoku Rules Apply
  • Digits along an arrow must sum to the digit in the arrow's circle.
  • Digits in cages must sum to the total in the top left corner if given. Digits cannot repeat within a cage.
  • Digits separated by a white dot have a difference of one. Not all white dots are given.

The puzzle can be played here:

f-puzzles

Hope you enjoy the puzzle. Comments appreciated.

Lösungscode: Top row left to right


Gelöst von Julianl, SKORP17, DVFrank, Kimyee, jguer, doomchev, ranhothchord, cdwg2000, jalebc, Bjd, apendleton, Isa, PippoForte, wilsig, by81996672, Dag H, ScatterBrain, halftime, JSmoove1099, jsh, XhcnoirX, ... ManuH, Remman, Gullie, S4K, -Tsigje-, brandon_bot, e5ten, pippilotta, samuella, zorant, rcg, DerMaddi, Sonki, PepperWood, josemadre, bolado, Imperial Marcher, Corey115, dskaff, ofsmul, taylorsc, Uhu
Komplette Liste

Schwierigkeit:2
Bewertung:88 %
Gelöst:60 mal
Beobachtet:0 mal
ID:0008RZ

Lösung abgeben

Lösungscode:

Anmelden