Logic Masters Deutschland e.V.

Pentopia - One-way Crossing

(Eingestellt am 2. Dezember 2020, 07:00 Uhr von athin)

Rules of Pentopia:
  • Place some pentominoes into the grid (not necessarily all of them) so that they do not touch each other, not even diagonally.
  • Pentominoes cannot repeat in the grid; rotations and reflections of a pentomino are considered the same shape.
  • The arrow denotes all of the 4 directions where the nearest pentominoes are located when looking from that square.
  • The arrow cannot be covered by any pentomino.

The standard Pentopia rules apply.

Lösungscode: Row 4 (left-right) and Column 4 (top-down). For each cells, use the letter of the pentomino or '-' for empty cell.

Zuletzt geändert -

Gelöst von Nusi, dm_litv, NikolaZ, H1324851344, cdwg2000, Ours brun, CHalb, Greg, jessica6, saskia-daniela, ManuH, Uhu, adam001, Jesper, Zzzyxas, marcmees, r45, Nothere, moss, skywalker, Joe Average, bob, zorant, ropeko, CJK, ffricke, FzFeather, Realshaggy, Laje6, zuzanina, Schachus, Thomster, dandbdi, Alex, Eggr, sandmoppe, Matt, kublai, timjamiller, misko
Komplette Liste

Kommentare

am 13. Dezember 2020, 14:08 Uhr von dandbdi
penpa link: https://swaroopg92.github.io/penpa-edit/?m=solve&p=7ZQ7a8QwDIB3/wzNGiwlcXJe+5hKh15LKcYcR+kc6lAKDne//RQl7S15rB2Kzh9O9GErlrnu8+uYPpCq4Vc0aJEknG10UCPPMqYwYZpEE4AAgWUQxHPenwMAUjR9fvJ9PvgQT5hfrtO974WPSlK++R5KBz5Mi1JEOKbUfh/eU9t1gCwvatoQyNofg6SuOYOLwRg+S2LWqNVYW6OZCpX8grFTY2UXHitdM2hzjer3PBYqZccbJ8ZuN+4ydnLOqOvVOqR599pCVj5LhzEXylulVVbKB3XulK/KG2UpPBkTyvHGLYXcy//s387Kn0G8AA==

am 6. Dezember 2020, 11:04 Uhr von Schachus
Danke, Florian. Meine erste Lösung war sogar richtig, hatte den Lösungscode nur falsch eingegeben. Dannn dachte ich plötzlich, ich könnte das letzte Peto noch verschieben, stimmt aber gar nicht.

am 5. Dezember 2020, 20:11 Uhr von Zzzyxas
@Schachus: Es ist ein Standard-Pentopia und die Lösung ist meiner Ansicht nach eindeutig.

Zuletzt geändert am 5. Dezember 2020, 17:52 Uhr

am 5. Dezember 2020, 17:50 Uhr von Schachus
Do I misunnderstand the rules? This is usual Pentopia right? Or is "one way crossing" some special rule I didnt consider?

I am I asking because I got a non unique solution that seemed to satisfy all conditions, but neither solution code seems to be right

Schwierigkeit:2
Bewertung:94 %
Gelöst:40 mal
Beobachtet:0 mal
ID:0004UO

Pentominorätsel Standardrätsel

Lösung abgeben

Lösungscode:

Anmelden