Logic Masters Deutschland e.V.

Killer Arrow Sudoku

(Eingestellt am 2. Oktober 2020, 21:58 Uhr von clover)

- Normal sudoku rules apply.

- The digits in each cage sum to the number in the top left corner of the cage. Digits cannot repeat within a cage.

- Digits along an arrow sum to the number in the circle. Do not include the circled number itself in the sum. When the circle contains two digits, read them as a single two-digit number from left to right (for instance, if a circle contains the digits 1 and 6 in that order, the digits along the arrow will sum to 16.)

- The digits along an arrow may repeat as long as they obey normal sudoku rules.

f-puzzles

Lösungscode: row 8


Gelöst von rimodech, Julianl, gvill, ArisK, Joseph nehme, NikolaZ, soroush, skywalker, SirWoezel, smckinley, marcmees, Luigi, Expagel, zorant, ManuH, Zzzyxas, MalkoMann, geronimo92
Komplette Liste

Kommentare

am 5. Oktober 2020, 14:11 Uhr von SirWoezel
I liked the logic in this one. Good solving path!

Schwierigkeit:3
Bewertung:83 %
Gelöst:18 mal
Beobachtet:1 mal
ID:0004FT

Sudoku Variante eines Standardrätsels

Lösung abgeben

Lösungscode:

Anmelden